Home > Acupuncture, Cold & Flu, Topics in Health > Swine Flu Update

Swine Flu Update

By, slightlyfamous

By, slightlyfamous

If you are like me, you are probably getting sick of hearing about the Swine Flu, but I feel pretty passionate about spreading any good information I hear & I am a big advocate of getting all the facts prior to injecting some unknown substance into my body just because somebody tells me I should.  Anyway, I read another great article on Dr. Mercola’s website about the Swine Flu (H1N1 virus) both presently and in the past and was inspired to at least share a few facts with you.  If you would like to read the full article, which I highly recommend, you can access it here:  ALERT: Special Swine Flu Update  There is a LOT of great information in this article, so please take the time to read the whole thing, you’ll be happy you did, and even if you don’t agree with the basic premise, it’s always good to hear both sides of the story!

swine-flu-poster-spread-word

To see the full size version (so you can actually read the facts) please click on the image above!!!

Till next time, stay healthy!

Erin

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

