Home > Acupuncture, Reflections > Hello World!

Hello World!

Erin022My name is Erin Resko and I have just begun my first year in the Master’s Program at The Oregon College of Oriental Medicine (OCOM), in Portland, OR.  I received my BS at The University of Colorado at Boulder in Boulder, CO in Integrative Physiology, and have spent the past few years in my hometown of Sun Valley, ID.  I am an avid athlete and my vision is to take that with me in my practice and focus on utilizing Acupuncture, massage and Oriental Medicine in the Sports Medicine realm.  I decided to set up this blog as a way to share my ideas, and my knowledge with you throughout my journey.

  1. January 29, 2009 at 6:14 p

    An incredible journey it is, and I look forward to reading your posts as you work your way through this learning experience. 🙂

  2. December 3, 2008 at 12:50 p

    Erin,

    Congratulations on your blog and continued post.

    I’m looking forward to seeing what you find to share about sports medicine.

  3. Sarah
    November 21, 2008 at 8:17 p

    Wow! This is a great blog! Good work. It looks like you are learning a lot in Portland. We miss you in Idaho and glad you will be back for the holidays 🙂

  4. Crystal
    November 13, 2008 at 9:07 p

    Erin- looks like an incredible program – way to go!

  5. Mazzercise
    November 10, 2008 at 2:06 p

    Nerds rule and so do aspiring students!! I look forward to reading about your journey. I use Qi a lot in scrabble, now I know the exact definition..very cool!

  6. Ashley
    November 8, 2008 at 2:57 p

    Well I must admit, this is my first time blogging! It looks great so far and I am excited to read up on all your new discoveries. Anyway, can’t wait to see you soon!!! Keep studying nerdy!!

  7. margie
    November 8, 2008 at 12:50 p

    Erin…I am impressed!!!! Way to go kid xoxoxo

  8. Benji
    November 7, 2008 at 11:44 p

    Wow babe! you are sooooooo smart. Love the setup and especially the pics. Were going back there when your done. XO

  9. johnno
    November 7, 2008 at 11:18 p

    this is terrific. what a great way to share your new adventure. these will be the ‘defining’ years of your work life and we wish you much success and happiness !!!!

    great presentation !!!

  10. Katherine
    November 7, 2008 at 9:15 p

    Can’t wait to read all about what you’re up to!

  11. liesl
    November 7, 2008 at 5:04 p

    Erin!! This is great! Good job!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

